Ihr Warenkorb 0
    Bereich 1

    Team 

    Geschäftsleitung

    Thomas Jaeggli

    Inhaber

    T 041 259 09 09

    thomas.jaeggli@ec-fischer.ch

    Philipp Jaeggli

    Geschäftsführer

    T 041 259 09 07

    philipp.jaeggli@ec-fischer.ch

    Reto Ehlers

    Marketing- & Einkaufsleiter

    T 041 259 09 17

    reto.ehlers@ec-fischer.ch


    Patricia Niederberger

    Leiterin Finanzen

    T 041 259 09 05

    patricia.niederberger@ec-fischer.ch

    Mitarbeitende

    Hans Brunner

    Auftragsbearbeitung / EDV

    T 041 259 09 18

    hans.brunner@ec-fischer.ch

    Manuela Schnyder

    Sekretariat

    T 041 259 09 09

    manuela.schnyder@ec-fischer.ch

    Sergio Rossi

    Einkauf / Logistik

    T 041 259 09 13

    sergio.rossi@ec-fischer.ch

    Solange Santoleri

    Auftragsbearbeitung

    T 041 259 09 18

    solange.santoleri@ec-fischer.ch

    Miriam Schmid

    Content Creator / Kommun.

    T 041 259 09 06

    miriam.schmid@ec-fischer.ch

    Carla Huwiler

    Online Shop Manager

    T 041 259 09 06

    carla.huwiler@ec-fischer.ch

    Jolanda Bernet

    Leiterin Grosskunden Deko

    T 041 259 09 15

     jolanda.bernet@ec-fischer.ch

    Martina Zurgilgen

    Leiterin Verkauf Deko

    T 041 259 09 16

     martina.zurgilgen@ec-fischer.ch

    Andrea Gohl

    Leiterin Schnittblumen

    T 041 259 09 12

    schnitt@ec-fischer.ch

    Beatrice Schweizer

    Aussendienst Innerschweiz

    T 079 641 57 31

    beatrice.schweizer@ec-fischer.ch

    Peter Mauberger

    Aussendienst Ostschweiz/Zürich

    T 076 445 25 64

    peter.mauberger@ec-fischer.ch 

    Artan Duzhmani

    Leiter Logistik

    T 041 259 09 38

    artan.duzhmani@ec-fischer.ch

    Daniela Hilfiker

    Grosskunden Deko

    T 041 259 09 02

    daniela.hilfiker@ec-fischer.ch





    Sprache: Deutsch